Raquel
(0)

Verification
Phone # Verified
Email Verified
Message Me

About me
Member Since:November, 2013
Hosted Meals: 1
Attended Meals: 0
Age: 38 years
Languages: Spanish, English, French
Occupation: screenwirter
Salon
salón donde cenarás
el cuarto habitante de la casa: Leonsia

LOCATION

Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid

Interesting fact about me
Looing forward have a nice time and practice English
About Me
Hi! I'm Raquel, 32 years old and i'm from Madrid. I live in Puente de Vallecas, close to Atocha with Cris, also from Spain, and Julia from German. I work as screensriter on tv. Basically i make jokes about political situation in Spain. I also like transform fornitures i find on the street. Julia is here to learn dancing flamenco and Cris make sculptures. So i think we could have a nice time!! Right now i'm learning English, so i think it would be a good idea to invite people who are travelling to our house and during the dinner speak in English to practice!!
Why I Share Meals
Tener, mientras estoy en Madrid, la sensación de estar viajando. Me encanta poder compartir tiempo con gente que está viajando!!
Places I’ve Traveled
I've been four times in Latinoamerica. In Colombia and méxico i travelled by myself, and it was an amazing experience. I like a lot Latinoamerica because they don't have rules so strong like in Europe and because people are so confiable. Even if they don't know you, they offer you their house and they conversation... The same espirit of mealsharing...
What I Read, Watch, and Listen To
Authors: Sam Shepard, Saramago, Ana Maria Matute, Ian McEwan... Films: Searching of sugar man.
Who I’d Like to Have a Meal With
Hilma af Klint. Una pintora del siglo XIX, espiritista que me encanta....
I’m Interested In
  • escribir (tengo un blog: Lachavadelocho.wordpress.com
  • viajar (me gusta coger la mochila y viajar yo sola)
  • aprender idiomas
I Love to Eat
  • indios
I'd Like to Explore
  • mexicana

No reviews yet 

Have a meal with Raquel and be their first review!

Send Message

Whoops!

Successfully Sent Message!