Esben
(2)

Verification
Phone # Verified
Email Verified
Positive Reviews 2
Message Me

About me
Member Since:October, 2015
Hosted Meals: 1
Attended Meals: 1
Age: 37 years
Languages: Danish, English, German
Occupation: Teacher

LOCATION

Ebeltoft, Central Denmark Region

Interesting fact about me
Friendly family with a good mood
About Me
Spontaneus and optimistic little family. We love to met people and love to travel. Food is a great way to experience other cultures and make new friends. We also do home exchange and would just like to make new contacts all over the globe. We are not chefs - we just like good food and enjoy sharing it with nice people.
Why I Share Meals
Meet new people - new experiences and contacts
Places I’ve Traveled
Greece, Spain, Italy, England, Germany, Netherlands,
A Memory of a Home-Cooked Meal
Rosted lamb in the barbeque ...
I’m Interested In
  • Nature
  • Travel
  • Gardening
  • Language
  • whisky
  • wine
  • photography
Who You Might Meet at My Table
Our little family of five.

2 Reviews 

Photo_(2)
Rai
Absolutely amazing family. They were very polite and easy to serve. I enjoyed their conversation and would happily invite them back any time.

Karen2014
Karen
I had a great Dinner with Esben and his adorable children. He prepared a typical Danish dinner of roasted pork and salads made from vegetables directly from his garden. Then for dessert we had rødgrød med fløde, cooked fruit with cream, just like my grandmother used to make! The house was very bright and the garden was overflowing with beautiful flowers. A fantastic evening!


Send Message

Whoops!

Successfully Sent Message!